TransGlobal Lending Officer

Director of Mortgage Department

Cindy Liu

Ext. 5103 | Direct: (408) 306-6688     cindy.liu@transglobalus.com      NMLS: #297635

Recruiting & Public Relations Manager

Dennis Shen

Ext. 8264 | Direct: (626) 226-1264 dennis.shen@transgloballending.com NMLS: #249766

Office Branch Manager (Fremont)

Stella Dai

Ext. 5102
stella.dai@transglobalus.com
NMLS# 1981847

Mortgage Loan Originator (Houston)

April Zhu

Ext. 8323
april.zhu@transglobalus.com
NMLS: #1821512

In-House Mortgage Loan Originator

Michael Ridge

Ext. 5203
michael.ridge@transglobalus.com
NMLS# 2169269

Sr. Loan Processor (San Jose)

Teresa Lu

Ext. 4088 teresa.lu@transglobalus.com

Sr. Loan Processor (San Jose)

Ashley Zhang

Ext. 5105 ashley.zhang@transglobalus.com

Loan Processor (Diamond Bar)

Kevin Liu

Ext. 8017 kevin.liu@transglobalus.com

Loan Processor (Diamond Bar)

Danielle Zeng

Ext. 8268 danielle.zeng@transglobalus.com

Jr. Loan Processor (Diamond Bar)

Helen Yu

Ext. 8012 helen.yu@transglobalus.com

Jr. Loan Processor (Diamond Bar)

Janice Hoang

Ext. 8015 janice.hoang@transglobalus.com

Jr. Loan Processor (Diamond Bar)

Jennifer Pao

Ext. 8001 jennifer.pao@transglobalus.com

Jr. Loan Processor (Cupertino)

Brianna Yan

Ext. 4081
brianna.yan@transglobalus.com

Mortgage Assistant | Sales Support

Judy Liu

Ext. 8269
judy.liu@transglobalus.com