Our Staff

Cindy Liu

Director of Mortgage Department

Ext. 5103 cindy.liu@transgloballending.com NMLS: #297635

 

Cindy Liu

Position: Director of Mortgage Department

Ext. 5103
cindy.liu@transgloballending.com
NMLS: #297635

Dennis Shen

Recruiting & Public Relations Manager

Ext. 8264 Direct: (626) 226-1264 dennis.shen@transgloballending.com NMLS: #249766

 

Dennis Shen

Position: Recruiting & Public Relations Manager

Ext. 8264
Direct: (626) 226-1264
dennis.shen@transgloballending.com
NMLS: #249766

Stella Dai

Office Branch Manager (Fremont)

Ext. 5102 stella.dai@transpacificagency.com

 

Stella Dai

Position: Office Branch Manager (Fremont)

Ext. 5102
stella.dai@transpacificagency.com

Oriana Chan

Mortgage Loan Originator (Monrovia)

Ext. 1051 oriana.chan@transglobalus.com

 

Oriana Chan

Position: Mortgage Loan Originator (Monrovia)

Ext. 1051
oriana.chan@transglobalus.com

April Zhu

Mortgage Loan Originator (Houston)

Ext. 8323 april.zhu@transpacificagency.com NMLS: #1821512

 

April Zhu

Position: Mortgage Loan Originator (Houston)

Ext. 8323
april.zhu@transpacificagency.com
NMLS: #1821512

Shelly Hsu

Sr. Loan Processor (Diamond Bar)

Ext. 1035 shelly.hsu@transgloballending.com

 

Shelly Hsu

Position: Sr. Loan Processor (Diamond Bar)

Ext. 1035
shelly.hsu@transgloballending.com

Teresa Lu

Sr. Loan Processor (San Jose)

Ext. 4088 teresa.lu@transgloballending.com

 

Teresa Lu

Position: Sr. Loan Processor (San Jose)

Ext. 4088
teresa.lu@transgloballending.com

Ashley Zhang

Sr. Loan Processor (San Jose)

Ext. 5105 ashley.zhang@transgloballending.com

 

Ashley Zhang

Position: Sr. Loan Processor (San Jose)

Ext. 5105
ashley.zhang@transgloballending.com

Van Nguyen

Sr. Loan Processor (San Gabriel)

Ext. 6275 van.nguyen@transgloballending.com

 

Van Nguyen

Position: Sr. Loan Processor (San Gabriel)

Ext. 6275
van.nguyen@transgloballending.com

Helen Yu

Jr. Loan Processor (Diamond Bar)

Ext. 8012 helen.yu@transgloballending.com

 

Helen Yu

Position: Jr. Loan Processor (Diamond Bar)

Ext. 8012
helen.yu@transgloballending.com

Janice Hoang

Jr. Loan Processor (Diamond Bar)

Ext. 8015 janice.hoang@transpacificagency.com

 

Janice Hoang

Position: Jr. Loan Processor (Diamond Bar)

Ext. 8015
janice.hoang@transpacificagency.com

Jennifer Pao

Jr. Loan Processor (Diamond Bar)

Ext. 8001 jennifer.pao@transpacificagency.com

 

Jennifer Pao

Position: Jr. Loan Processor (Diamond Bar)

Ext. 8001
jennifer.pao@transpacificagency.com

Sophia Wang

Jr. Loan Processor (San Gabriel)

Ext. 6260 sophia.wang@transpacificagency.com

 

Sophia Wang

Position: Jr. Loan Processor (San Gabriel)

Ext. 6260
sophia.wang@transpacificagency.com

Kevin Liu

Jr. Loan Processor (Diamond Bar)

Ext. 8017 kevin.liu@transgloballending.com

 

Kevin Liu

Position: Jr. Loan Processor (Diamond Bar)

Ext. 8017
kevin.liu@transgloballending.com

Nina Li

Mortgage Loan Assistant (Diamond Bar)

Ext. 8269 nina.li@transgloballending.com

 

Nina Li

Position: Mortgage Loan Assistant (Diamond Bar)

Ext. 8269
nina.li@transgloballending.com