TG Loan Officer

Chan, Oriana W

NMLS# 448117 State Lic.# CA-DBO448117 oriana.chan@transgloballending.com

Chang, Diane

NMLS# 1915707 State Lic.# CA-DBO1915797 diane.chang@transgloballending.com

Chao, Pi-Hui (Pete)

NMLS# 1782011 State Lic.# CA-DBO1782011 pete.chao@transgloballending.com

Chen, Chunho (David)

NMLS# 326336 DRE# 00980273 info@transgloballending.com

Chen, Danyan

NMLS# 1461730 DRE# 02055899 danyan.chen@transgloballending.com

Cheung, Coffee Yuk Chui

NMLS# 1638402 State Lic.# CA-DBO1638402 info@transgloballending.com

Cheung, Jamie

NMLS# 1235226 DRE# 02043804 jamie.cheung@transgloballending.com

Chiu, Hanyu (Celine)

NMLS# 1415265 DRE# 02003008 celine.chiu@transgloballending.com

Choi, James

NMLS# 1463914 DRE# 01218659 james.choi@transgloballending.com

Chong, Olivia

NMLS# 1615336 DRE# 02023200 olivia.chong@transgloballending.com

Chung, Peggy

NMLS# 236071 DRE# 00978397 peggy.chung@transgloballending.com

Dong, Bo (Bob)

NMLS# 1768638 State Lic.# CA-DBO1758638 bob.dong@transglobaladvisory.com

Dong, Yan

NMLS# 1907053 State Lic.# CA-DBO1907053 yan.dong@transglobaladvisory.com

Guan, Shu Wen (Annie)

NMLS# 1683965 State Lic.# CA-DBO1683965 Annie.guan@transgloballending.com

Han, Yuqian (Vivian)

NMLS# 1706642 DRE# 01996564 yuqian.han@transgloballending.com

He, Zheng (Jen)

NMLS# 1846401 State Lic.# CA-DBO1758638 jen.he@transgloballending.com

Howard, Fellicia Angelynn

NMLS# 1026210 DRE# 01739628 info@transgloballending.com

Hu, Philip Cheng-Kuo

“NMLS# 1407515 State Lic.# CA-DBO1407515 DRE# 01337058” philip.hu@transgloballending.com

Jen, Susan

NMLS# 1408458 DRE# 00966798 susan.jen@transgloballending.com

Jin, Katherine H

NMLS# 330238 DRE# 01070500 info@transgloballending.com