TG Loan Officer

Chen, Danyan

NMLS# 1461730 DRE# 02055899 danyan.chen@transgloballending.com

Cheung, Coffee Yuk Chui

NMLS# 1638402 State Lic.# CA-DBO1638402 info@transgloballending.com

Chong, Olivia

NMLS# 1615336 DRE# 02023200 olivia.chong@transgloballending.com

He, Zheng (Jen)

NMLS# 1846401 State Lic.# CA-DBO1758638 jen.he@transgloballending.com

Hu, Philip Cheng-Kuo

“NMLS# 1407515 State Lic.# CA-DBO1407515 DRE# 01337058” philip.hu@transgloballending.com

Jen, Susan

NMLS# 1408458 DRE# 00966798 susan.jen@transgloballending.com

Jin, Katherine H

NMLS# 330238 DRE# 01070500 info@transgloballending.com

Lee, Ankuo Ken

NMLS# 1446965 DRE# 01881926 ken.lee@transgloballending.com

Lee, Jean

NMLS# 239416 DRE# 01101676 info@transgloballending.com

Li, Jialing

NMLS# 1725967 DRE# 02034598 info@transgloballending.com

Li, Yue (Cassie)

NMLS# 1775089 DRE# 02058558 cassie.li@transgloballending.com

Liou, Shiou-Ing Diane

NMLS# 1407996 State Lic.# CA-DBO1407996 diane.liou@transgloballending.com

Liu, Songmei (Cindy)

NMLS# 297635 DRE# 01298356 cindy.liu@transgloballending.com

Mao, David

NMLS# 926361 DRE# 01912046 info@transgloballending.com